Kontakt

Függer Putz GmbH

Telefon
02289 43 0 43
Fax
02289 43 0 43 43
E-Mail
service@fuegger.at
Adresse
Brunnenweg 17
2221 Groß Schweinbarth

Bmstr. Ing. Thomas Wegerth
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02289 43 0 43
E-Mail: service@fuegger.at

Alfred Traht
Bauleitung – Verkauf
Tel.: 0664 510 81 23
E-Mail: alfred.traht@fuegger.at

Ilse Riehs
Technik, Administration
Tel.: 02289 43 0 43 140
E-Mail: service@fuegger.at

Elvis Jarni

Tel.: 0664 834 66 05
E-Mail:  elvis.jarni@fuegger.at

Suad Tadzic
Technik
Tel.: 02289 43 0 43 120
E-Mail: suad.tadzic@fuegger.at

Roman Rannert
Bestellwesen, Disposition
Tel.: 02289 43 0 43 230
E-Mail: roman.rannert@fuegger.at

Silvia Kranz
Buchhaltung, Personal
Tel.: 02289 43 0 43 220
E-Mail: silvia.kranz@fuegger.at

Patricia Neller
Buchhaltung, Personal
Tel.: 02289 43 0 43 260
E-Mail: patricia.neller@fuegger.at

ERREICHBAR SIND WIR ZU DEN GESCHÄFTSZEITEN

Mo – Do: 7:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 7:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr